International Leagues

Cruz Azul vs. Pachuca: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, prediction and how to watch on TV the Liga MX semifinal

By Mauricio Saenz


Cruz Azul vs. Pachuca: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, prediction and how to watch on TV the Liga MX semifinal

After the 0-0 draw registered in the first leg, Cruz Azul and Pachuca define the finalist of the Liga MX

Síguenos enSíguenos en Google News

The first finalist of Liga MX is known. Cruz Azul, broad dominator of the regular season of the Mexican championship, this Saturday will host Pachuca at the Azteca Stadium, in the rematch of the match that was played on Wednesday night and which ended tied without goals. 

Cruz Azul vs. Pachuca: When is the match?

The duel of Cruz Azul vs. Pachuca for the second leg of the semifinals will be played this Saturday, May 22. The duel between both teams is agreed at 8:00 p.m. (Central Mexico time) and will take place at the Hidalgo Stadium.

Cruz Azul vs. Pachuca: schedules by country?

Mexico City: 8:00 p.m.
United States: 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET
Argentina: 10:00 p.m.
Brazil: 10:00 p.m.
Chile: 9:00 p.m.
Colombia: 8:00 p.m.
Ecuador: 8:00 p.m.
Peru: 8:00 p.m.

Cruz Azul vs. Pachuca: How to see it live and direct on television?

The game will be broadcast live for Mexico on Fox Sports 2. In the United States, the Fox Sports network will broadcast it, but it isn't yet confirmed by which channel.

Pachuca vs Cruz Azul: How to watch it by Streaming On Line?

The game can be followed by Marca Claro via YouTube.


More news