International Leagues

Santos Laguna vs Cruz Azul: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, prediction and how to watch on TV the Liga MX final

By Mauricio Saenz

Santos Laguna vs Cruz Azul: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, prediction and how to watch on TV the Liga MX final

Santos Laguna and Cruz Azul will play the first match of the Liga MX final on Thursday

Síguenos enSíguenos en Google News

Cruz Azul and Santos Laguna are the great protagonists of the finals of the Guard1anes 2021 League MX Tournament. La Máquina left Pachuca on the road, while the Guerreros did the same against Puebla. On this occasion, the first leg of the series will take place next Thursday, May 27, with Fox Sports 2 broadcast in Mexico.

Santos Laguna vs. Cruz Azul, Liga MX final: when and where is the first leg played?

The first leg of Santos vs. Cruz Azul for the Liga MX final will be held this Thursday, May 27, by appointment at the TSM Corona Stadium.

Santos Laguna vs. Cruz Azul, Liga MX final: Schedule by countries

CDMX: 9:00 p.m.
United States: 19:00 PT / 22:00 ET
Argentina: 11:00 p.m.
Brazil: 11:00 p.m.
Chile: 10:00 p.m.
Colombia: 9:00 p.m.
Ecuador: 9:00 p.m.
Peru: 9:00 p.m.

Santos Laguna vs. Cruz Azul, Liga MX final: How to watch the game live and direct?

The first match of the Liga MX grand final will be broadcast live for Mexico on Fox Sports 2. The same signal will broadcast for Central America and Venezuela. Meanwhile, in the United States, Univision will broadcast it.

Santos Laguna vs. Cruz Azul, Liga MX final: How to watch by streaming online?

If you don't have cable television, you will be able to watch Liga MX games through the digital applications of Televisa Deportes or TV Azteca, while ESPN and Fox Sports offer you ESPN Play and Fox Sports Play as an option.


More news