International Leagues > Liga MX

Pumas UNAM vs Club América: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV the Liga MX

Pumas UNAM is obliged to win if it wants to continue with chances to qualify

Pumas
Pumas

Pumas UNAM against Amarica, at the University Olympic Stadium for the 17th day of the Guardians Closing Tournament of the MX League 2021, their last chance to access the Liguilla will be played, provided that other results accompany. If Pumas' direct rivals such as Querétaro, Mazatlán and Tijuana lose points along the way, the National University Club will be able to continue competing, if it obtains, of course, all three points against the Santiago Solari team. 

Pumas UNAM vs America: when and at what time do they play for Liga MX 2021?

Pumas UNAM vs. America will meet on Sunday, May 2. The duel between both teams is scheduled for 9:05 pm (Mexico time) and will take place at the Olympic University Stadium.

Pumas UNAM vs America: schedules by country

Argentina: 11:05 p.m.
Chile: 10:05 p.m.
Colombia: 9:05 p.m.
Peru: 9:05 p.m.
Mexico: 9:05 p.m.
United States: 7:05 p.m. PT / 10:05 p.m. ET

Pumas UNAM vs America: where and how to watch the match live?

Pumas UNAM vs. America at the Estadio Olímpico Universitario, will be broadcast live for Mexico on TUDN.

Related Articles

More News

More News