International Leagues > Liga MX

Pachuca vs. Santos Laguna, Liga MX: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV

Key match in the aspirations of both teams

Santos Laguna vs Pachuca
Santos Laguna vs Pachuca

Santos Laguna travels to the Miguel Hidalgo Stadium this Monday to face Pachuca in their sixteenth match of the MX Clausura League, which will begin at 9:00 p.m., local time. Pachuca comes to the sixteenth matchday eagerly after winning out of his field by a score of 0-1 against Monterrey at the BBVA Bancomer Stadium, with a goal from Erick Aguirre. For their part, Santos Laguna beat Toluca 3-1 during their last match of the competition, with goals from Juan Otero and Eduardo Aguirre.

Pachuca vs. Santos Laguna: schedules by country

Argentina: 11:00 p.m.

Brazil: 11:00 p.m.

Chile: 10:00 p.m.

Colombia: 9:00 p.m.

Ecuador: 9:00 p.m.

Mexico: 9:00 p.m.

Peru: 9:00 p.m.

United States: 7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET

Pachuca vs Santos Laguna: which channels broadcast it live and direct?

The match between Pachuca and Santos Laguna will be broadcast live on Fox Sports and Claro Sports.

Related Articles

More News

More News