International Leagues

Pachuca vs Cruz Azul: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV the Liga MX

By Mauricio Saenz

Pachuca vs Cruz Azul: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV the Liga MX

Los Tuzos and La Maquina play the first leg of the tournament semifinals

Síguenos enSíguenos en Google News

When many were waiting for the Clásico Joven at these times, Pachuca and Cruz Azul left America and Toluca on the road respectively in some exciting quarterfinal matches of the Liga MX. The first leg between Tuzos and Cementeros for the semifinals will be played this Wednesday, May 19 at the Hidalgo Stadium, starting at 8:30 p.m. in Mexico. 

Pachuca vs Cruz Azul: When is the match?

The duel of Pachuca vs. Cruz Azul for the first leg of the semifinals will be played this Wednesday, May 19. The duel between both teams is agreed at 8:30 p.m. (Central Mexico time) and will take place at the Hidalgo Stadium.

Pachuca vs Cruz Azul: schedules by country?

Mexico City: 8:30 p.m.
United States: 6:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. ET
Argentina: 10:30 p.m.
Brazil: 10:30 p.m.
Chile: 9:30 p.m.
Colombia: 8:30 p.m.
Ecuador: 8:30 p.m.
Peru: 8:30 p.m.

Pachuca vs Cruz Azul: How to see it live and direct on television?

The game will be broadcast live for Mexico on Fox Sports 2. In the United States, the Fox Sports network will broadcast it, but it isn't yet confirmed by which channel.

Pachuca vs Cruz Azul: How to watch it by Streaming On Line?

The game can be followed by Marca Claro via YouTube.

 


More news