International Leagues > Teams

Monterrey vs. Chivas, Liga MX: match, live stream, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV online

The two teams dream of being better in the table

Chivas
Chivas

The duel corresponding to Date 12 of the Liga MX Guard1anes 2021 between Monterrey and Chivas will be played next Wednesday, April 21. The last 5 times they met in the tournament they had all the possible results. The local team accumulated 1 victories, while the visit added 2. In 2 games they ended level on the scoreboard. The local's in fourth place with 25 points and 7 wins, while the visitor reached 16 units and is placed in thirteenth place in the tournament.

Liga MX

Monterrey vs Chivas: schedule in each country

Mexico City: 9:06 p.m.
United States: 19:06 PT / 22:06 ET
Argentina: 11:06 p.m.
Brazil: 11:06 p.m.
Chile: 10:06 p.m.
Colombia: 9:06 p.m.
Ecuador: 9:06 p.m.
Peru: 9:06 p.m.

Monterrey vs Chivas: how to watch the game live?

The Monterrey vs. Chivas will be broadcast live and direct on FOX Sports 2 for Mexico, the United States, Central America and Venezuela.

Monterrey vs Chivas: Streaming Online

Fox Sports App (Mexico); foxsports.com (United States).

Related Articles

More News

More News