International Leagues

Liga MX final, Santos Laguna vs Cruz Azul: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, prediction and how to watch on TV

By Mauricio Saenz

Liga MX final, Santos Laguna vs Cruz Azul: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, prediction and how to watch on TV

Starting at 9:00 p.m., the first leg of the Liga MX final will be played, where a new champion is sought for the competition

Síguenos enSíguenos en Google News

The wait's over. Tonight, the ball will start rolling in the Liga MX final. Starting at 9:00 p.m., Mexico time, Santos Laguna will receive Cruz Azul in the first leg of the tie that will look for the new champion of the Mexican competition. Here's everything you need to know about the game. 

Santos Laguna vs. Cruz Azul, Liga MX final: when and where is the first leg played?

The first leg of Santos vs. Cruz Azul for the Liga MX final will be held this Thursday, May 27, by appointment at the TSM Corona Stadium.

Santos Laguna vs. Cruz Azul, Liga MX final: Schedule by countries

Mexico: 9:00 p.m.
United States: 19:00 PT / 22:00 ET
Argentina: 11:00 p.m.
Brazil: 11:00 p.m.
Chile: 10:00 p.m.
Colombia: 9:00 p.m.
Ecuador: 9:00 p.m.
Peru: 9:00 p.m.

Santos Laguna vs. Cruz Azul, Liga MX final: How to watch the game live and direct?

The first match of the Liga MX grand final will be broadcast live for Mexico on Fox Sports 2. The same signal will broadcast for Central America and Venezuela. Meanwhile, in the United States, Univision will broadcast it.

Santos Laguna vs. Cruz Azul, Liga MX final: How to watch by streaming online?

If you don't have cable television, you will be able to watch Liga MX games through the digital applications of Televisa Deportes or TV Azteca, while ESPN and Fox Sports offer you ESPN Play and Fox Sports Play as an option.

 


More news