International Leagues

Liga MX final, Cruz Azul vs Santos Laguna: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, prediction and how to watch on TV

By Mauricio Saenz


Liga MX final, Cruz Azul vs Santos Laguna: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, prediction and how to watch on TV

This Sunday, at the Azteca stadium, Cruz Azul and Santos Laguna will play the second leg of the Liga MX grand final

Síguenos enSíguenos en Google News

The first leg was exciting and Cruz Azul took a golden advantage as they won 1-0 thanks to a goal from Luis Romo, but the return's coming and there, at the Azteca Stadium, Santos Laguna will try to reverse the series and thus stay with the Guard1anes Tournament 2021.

Cruz Azul vs. Santos Laguna: When is the grand final played?

Cruz Azul and Santos Laguna will play this Sunday, May 30, for the second game of the series from the Azteca Stadium.

Cruz Azul vs. Santos Laguna, Liga MX final: schedule by countries

Mexico: 8:15 p.m.
Argentina: 10:15 p.m.
Chile: 9:15 p.m.
United States: 9:15 p.m. ET / 6:15 p.m. PT
Venezuela: 9:15 p.m.
Ecuador: 20:15 hours
Peru: 20:15 hours

Cruz Azul vs Santos Laguna, Liga MX final: Who will broadcast the match live and direct for all of Mexico?

The return final between Cruz Azul and Santos Laguna will be broadcast live by Azteca Deportes, TUDN and Las Estrellas.

Cruz Azul vs Santos Laguna, Liga MX final: How to watch the game live and direct in the United States?

The second leg between Cruz Azul and Santos Laguna will be broadcast live for the United States on TUDN.

Cruz Azul vs Santos Laguna, Liga MX final: How to stream online in Mexico and the United States?

The grand final of the MX League between Cruz Azul and Santos Laguna can be seen on streaming online both in Mexico and in the United States on FANATIZ.

 


More news