International Leagues > Liga MX

Juárez vs. Cruz Azul, Liga MX: game, line ups, predictions, live stream, TV and how to watch online

Cruz Azul visits Juárez in the continuity of Liga MX

Cruz Azul
Cruz Azul

With the impulse of ten consecutive wins, Cruz Azul's La Machine will resume its march towards the final phase of Mexican football, this weekend against the Bravos of Juárez for the thirteenth day of the Guard1anes Clausura-2021 tournament. The Cruz Azul of the Peruvian technical director Juan Reynoso has already secured his place in the league and, in addition to fine-tuning his game, will seek to stay in the leadership that he currently occupies with 30 points.

How will Cruz Azul form?

José de Jesús Corona; Juan Escobar, Pablo Aguilar, Julio Domínguez, Joaquín Martínez; Rafael Baca, Guillermo Fernández, Yoshimar Yotún, Roberto Alvarado; Bryan Angulo, Jonathan Rodríguez.

Juárez vs Cruz Azul: predictions

The bookmakers, like every week, made their predictions in the preview of the game against the Fronterizos, and here we will review those predictions, both for Mexico and the United States. According to the bettors analyzed, the Cement Machine's the wide favorite to win the weekend against FC Juárez. According to the site caliente.mx, a victory for Juárez pays +375, a draw makes it +245, while one for Cruz Azul pays -118.

Juárez vs Cruz Azul: day and time by country

Argentina: Saturday, April 3, 12:30 a.m.
Chile: Saturday, April 3, 12:30 a.m.
Colombia: Friday, April 2, 10:30 p.m.
Peru: Friday, April 2, 10:30 p.m.
Mexico: Friday, April 2, 9:30 p.m.
United States: Friday, April 2, 8:30 p.m. PT / Friday, April 2, 11:30 p.m. ET

Juárez vs Cruz Azul: how to see it in the United States?

The match between Juárez and Cruz Azul can be seen in the United States on ESPN Deportes +, TUDN.com, Univision NOW, TUDN App, ESPN Deportes, TUDN USA and Univision.

Related Articles

More News

More News