International Leagues > Chivas

Chivas vs Xolos, Liga MX: game, live stream, TV and how to watch online

The Guadalajara team plays at home against Tijuana. 

Chivas vs Xolos
Chivas vs Xolos

Chivas of Guadalajara returns to Perla Tapatia to seek the third victory of the campaign, when on Saturday they will face the Xolos of Tijuana for Day 15 of the 2021 Guard1anes Tournament, with the intention of continuing to aspire to a ticket to the Liguilla. After the painful 1-0 defeat against Cruz Azul the previous Saturday where the Rebaño Sagrado fell short of expectations again, now they will try to put their chest to the bullets to return to their fans trying to remedy the path, still with the possibility of finish among the 12 who enter the Fiesta Grande.

Chivas vs Xolos: When and at what time do they play?

Chivas and Xolos begin their actions on Saturday, April 17 at 7:00 p.m. at the Akron Stadium, a field that is good for the border team that also wants their ticket to the Liguilla.

Guadalajara vs Xolos: schedules by country

Argentina: 04/17 9:00 p.m.
Chile: 04/17 8:00 p.m.
Colombia: 04/17 7:00 p.m.
Peru: 04/17 7:00 p.m.
Mexico: 04/17 7:00 p.m.
United States: 04/17 5:00 PM PT / 04/17 8:00 PM ET

Chivas vs Xolos: Where and how to watch the Matchday 15 game live?

El Rebaño Sagrado and Xolos de Tijuana will face each other in Perla Tapatia with television transmission on restricted television through IZZI, both for Mexico and for some places in the United States.

Related Articles

More News

More News