International Leagues > Barcelona

Barcelona vs. Valladolid, La Liga: match, live stream, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV online

If the Catalans win, they're one point behind the leader Atlético Madrid

Lionel Messi
Lionel Messi

After Atlético Madrid lost 1-0 against Sevilla this Sunday, Barcelona has a great chance this Monday to be one point behind the Colchonero in the standings. It's that he receives Valladolid, with whom he has not lost at home since 1997 and with whom in 44 games they played in Catalonia he only lost twice and drew at 7, the rest were wins for the Blaugranas.

Barcelona vs Valladolid: how do the teams arrive?

Those led by Ronald Koeman come from a 6-1 win against Real Sociedad, where Lionel Messi seems to be happier with the club and the situation seems to be better than ever for next week's Clásico against Real Madrid. But they cannot be trusted, because any stumble can be goodbye to the Liga.

Valladolid deserved better luck two weeks ago at home against Sevilla. A last minute goal deprived him of being able to obtain three units that would have been gold ground for Sergio González Soriano's team, however, they can boast at least having lost only one of their last six games.

Barcelona vs Valladolid: what time in the United States do they play?

Barcelona's prepared to face this Monday, April 5, from the Camp Nou Stadium to its similar from Valladolid, who arrives with four games without losing. The duel will start at 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. CT and 12:00 p.m. PT).

Barcelona vs Valladolid: how to watch it live and live

You can follow FC Barcelona vs Valladolid through Fanatiz, an online streaming platform that broadcasts various leagues, championships and world channels such as beIN Sports, TyC Sports Internacional, Gol TV, RCN Nuestra Tele Internacional, BVB TV, CDO, Golf Channel Latin America and more, which gives you the opportunity to follow the meeting live.

Related Articles

More News

More News