International Leagues > International

Atlanta United vs Philadelphia Union, Concacaf Champions League: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV

Two of the main protagonists of the MLS are measured in the international tournament. 

Concachampions
Concachampions

The Concachampios, the international tournament for the North American region, is entering its defining stages. This week the first leg of the quarterfinals will be played, in which the eight teams classified for this instance are from Major League Soccer (MLS) and Liga MX. And this Tuesday, at the Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta United will host the Philadelphia Union, in a match that promises great emotions.

Concachampions

Atlanta United vs Philadelphia Union: Schedules by country

Mexico: 7:00 p.m.
Argentina: 9:00 p.m.
Chile: 8:00 p.m.
Peru: 7:00 p.m.
Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
United States: 5:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m.

Atlanta United vs Philadelphia Union: cómo verlo en vivo y en directo

The game will be broadcast on FS1 and in Spanish on TUDN.

Related Articles

More News

More News