Competitions > International

Honduras x USMNT at Nations League 2021 semi-finals: live stream, how to watch ONLINE FREE, probable line ups and prediction

The United States will play Honduras for the semifinals of the Concacaf Nations League next Thursday1

The United States will play Honduras for the semifinals of the Concacaf Nations League.
The United States will play Honduras for the semifinals of the Concacaf Nations League.

Honduras will come up against the USMNT on Thursday, June 3, 2021, at the Empower Field at Mile High in Denver, in the 2021 CONCACAF Nations League Semi-Finals. Here you will find when and how to watch this decisive soccer game in the US.

The United States will play Honduras for the semifinals of the Concacaf Nations League. Photo: TUDN.

This will be their 19th overall meeting. The United States are the absolute favorites in head-to-head games, winning a total of 13 matches so far; Honduras have celebrated a victory on three occasions, and the remaining two clashes have ended in a draw.

Honduras vs USMNT: Date

The 2021 CONCACAF Nations League Semi-Finals game between Honduras and USMNT will be played on Thursday, June 3, 2021, at the Empower Field at Mile High in Denver.

Honduras vs USMNT: Time by State in the US

ET: 7:30 PM
CT: 6:30 PM
MT: 5:30 PM
PT: 4:30 PM

TV Channel in the US to watch Honduras vs USMNT in CONCACAF Nations League

This 2021 CONCACAF Nations League Semi-Finals match between Honduras and USMNT will be broadcasted on TUDN.com, Univision NOW, TUDN App, Paramount+, CBS Sports Network, TUDN USA, Univision in the United States.

Related Articles

More News

More News