Competitions

USMNT vs. Martinique: prediction, lineups and how to watch online on TV

Martinique and the USMNT face off today at Children's Mercy Park on Matchday 2 of the Concacaf Gold Cup 2021 group stage. Here, find out when, where, at what time, and how to watch it in the US.

USMNT
USMNT

Gold Cup 2021 continues its course and Matchday 2 of the group stage is just around the corner. Martinique and the USA face each other today at Children's Mercy Park in Kansas City in the second round of Group B looking to get a good result before the group finale. Here you will find when, where, at what time, and how you can watch this game in the US.

Mario Bocaly's side heads to this clash after being destroyed 4-1 by Canada in its opening game. Martinique need to bounce back quickly if they want to remain alive in the Gold Cup and this match could be crucial.

Meanwhile, Gregg Berhalter's boys have begun their campaign on the right foot beating Haiti 1-0 in a hard-fought game. The USMNT, however, needs to improve to start winning more comfortably and strengthen itself in the competition.

Martinique vs USA: Date

Martinique and the United States Soccer's Men's National Team will square off on Thursday, July 15, at Children's Mercy Park in Kansas City. This game could be crucial for the future of both teams in the 2021 Gold Cup.

Martinique vs USA: Time by State in the US

ET: 9:30 PM
CT: 8:30 PM
MT: 7:30 PM
PT: 6:30 PM

TV Channel in the US to watch Martinique vs USA in the 2021 Gold Cup

The game to be played between Martinique and the USMNT at Children's Mercy Park on Matchday 2 of the 2021 Gold Cup will be broadcast in the US by TUDN.com, Foxsports.com, UniMás, TUDN App, Univision NOW, TUDN USA, Fox Sports 1, FOX Sports App, and SiriusXM FC.

Related Articles

More News

More News