Competitions > International

USMNT vs. Costa Rica: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, prediction and how to watch on TV the International Friendly

After becoming champion of the Concacaf Nations League, USMNT will face a new friendly match against Costa Rica

USMNT vs. Costa Rica, International Friendly.
USMNT vs. Costa Rica, International Friendly.

The United States vs Costa Rica will meet this Wednesday, June 9, in a friendly match that will take place at the Rio Tinto Stadium located in Sandy, Utah. The match will help both teams to keep pace until the Gold Cup, which will begin on July 2, and also for the USMNT to celebrate the recent title obtained in the Concacaf Nations League with their fans. The duel will feature live broadcasts from TUDN, ESPN 2 and UniMás for the United States and Channel 6 Repretel for Costa Rica.

USMNT vs. Costa Rica, International Friendly.

When do the United States vs Costa Rica play?

The United States will host Costa Rica in the match corresponding to a friendly. The match will take place on Wednesday, June 9 at the Rio Tinto Stadium located in Sandy, Utah.

At what time do the United States vs Costa Rica play?

Argentina: 8:00 p.m.

Venezuela: 7:00 p.m.

Colombia: 6:00 p.m.

Mexico: 6:00 p.m.

United States: 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT

Costa Rica: 5:00 p.m.

Where is the United States vs Costa Rica on television?

In Argentina, Venezuela and Colombia, the game between the United States and Costa Rica will be televised on ESPN 2. In Mexico, it will be seen on ESPN. In the United States, TUDN, ESPN 2 and UniMás will televise the game, while in Costa Rica Channel 6 Repretel will.

Related Articles

More News

More News