Competitions > Teams

Toronto FC vs. Cruz Azul, Concacaf Champions League: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV

The first leg of the quarterfinals will be played this Tuesday

Concacaf Champions
Concacaf Champions

In Tampa, due to restrictive measures due to the coronavirus pandemic, Toronto FC will host Cruz Azul in the first leg of the Concacaf Champions League quarterfinals. La Maquina Azul is the great candidate in the tie, since it is going through a magnificent present in the MX League, where it is the absolute leader and a great candidate to win the title. Those of Canada, meanwhile, started the season in a bad way in Major League Soccer, since in their debut they lost against Montreal Impact, while at the weekend they drew against the Vancouver Whitecaps.

Toronto FC vs. Cruz Azul: schedules by country

Argentina: 11:00 p.m.

Brazil: 11:00 p.m.

Chile: 10:00 p.m.

Colombia: 9:00 p.m.

Ecuador: 9:00 p.m.

Mexico: 9:00 p.m.

Peru: 9:00 p.m.

United States: 7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET

Toronto FC vs. Cruz Azul: which channels broadcast it live and direct?

The match between Toronto FC and Cruz Azul will be broadcast live on ESPN and ESPN Play.

Related Articles

More News

More News