Competitions > America

Toluca vs. Club América, Liga MX: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV

If Santiago Solari's team wins, they will get a new club record

América vs Toluca
América vs Toluca

The Eagles of America of Santiago Solari vs. Deportivo Toluca for matchday 16 of the 2021 Liga MX Closing Guardians Tournament, they will try to return to victory, after the 1-1 draw at the Azteca Stadium in the Young Classic against Cruz Azul. For Azulcrema, in addition to having to comply with the commitment corresponding to the regular phase, it will have an extra special seasoning, which if it takes the three points from the Nemesio Díez Stadium, will exceed the record of 37 points obtained in the 2013 Apertura Tournament.

Toluca vs America: when and at what time do they play for Liga MX 2021?

Toluca vs America, for matchday 16 of Guard1anes Clausura 2021, will meet on Sunday, April 25. The duel between both teams is scheduled for 5:30 p.m. in Mexico and will take place at the Nemesio Díez Stadium.

Toluca vs America: schedules by countries

Argentina: 7:30 p.m.
Chile: 6:30 p.m.
Colombia: 5:30 p.m.
Peru: 5:30 p.m.
Mexico: 5:30 p.m.
United States: 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET

Toluca vs America: How to watch the game live and live?

The meeting between Toluca and America will be broadcast live and direct for Mexico and the United States on ESPN Deportes +, TUDN.com, Univision NOW, TUDN App, ESPN Deportes, TUDN USA and Univision.

Related Articles

More News

More News