Competitions > America

Portland Timbers vs. Club América: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV the Concacaf Champions League

Las Aguilas will visit one of the best teams in MLS  

Portland Timbers vs. Club América: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV the Concacaf Champions League

Las Aguilas of America vs. Portland Timbers at Providence Park Stadium to be played this Wednesday, April 28, will be the first game for the quarterfinals of the 2021 Concacaf Champions League. For the cast of Santiago Solari it will serve to recover from the trip at the Nemesio Diez Stadium against Toluca for matchday 16 of the 2021 MX League Closing Guardians Tournament and to remain firm internationally. 

Portland Timbers vs America: when and at what time do they play for Concachampions 2021?

Portland Timbers vs. America will meet on Wednesday, April 28. The duel between both teams is scheduled for 9:30 p.m. in Mexico and will take place at Providence Park Stadium.

Portland Timbers vs America: schedule by country

Argentina: 11:30 p.m.
Chile: 10:30 p.m.
Colombia: 9:30 p.m.
Peru: 9:30 p.m.
Mexico: 9:30 p.m.
United States: 7:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. ET

Portland Timbers vs America: where and how to watch the game live and direct?

The match between Portland Timbers vs America at Providence Park Stadium will be broadcast live for Mexico on Fox Sports and Fox Sports 2.

Related Articles

More News

More News