Competitions > International

Mexico vs. Costa Rica at Nations League 2021: live stream, how to watch ONLINE FREE, probable line ups and prediction

El Tri and Los Ticos will play on Thursday for the semifinals of the Concacaf National League

Mexico and Costa Rica will play next Thursday for the semifinals of the Concacaf National League.
Mexico and Costa Rica will play next Thursday for the semifinals of the Concacaf National League.

In what will be the restart of the Concacaf League of Nations, the Mexican National Team will make its presentation to Costa Rica next Thursday, June 3 to launch the semifinals of the competition. The game will take place at Empower Field at Mile High in Denver and can be seen live on TUDN and Channel 5 in Mexico.

Mexico and Costa Rica will play next Thursday for the semifinals of the Concacaf National League. Photo: Milenio.

Concacaf Nations League, Mexico vs Costa Rica: When do they play?

The game between Mexico and Costa Rica for a pass to the grand final will take place this Thursday, June 3 and will be played at the Empower Field at Mile High Stadium.

Concacaf Nations League, Mexico vs Costa Rica: Schedules by country

Mexico: 9:00 p.m.
Costa Rica: 8:00 p.m.
Argentina: 11:00 p.m.
Spain: 4:00 a.m.
Colombia: 9:00 p.m.
Chile: 10:00 p.m.
United States: 10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. PT
Venezuela: 10:00 p.m.
Ecuador: 9:00 p.m.
Peru: 9:00 p.m.
Paraguay: 10:00 p.m.
Uruguay: 11:00 p.m.

Concacaf Nations League, Mexico vs Costa Rica: How to watch live and direct?

The match corresponding to the semifinals of the Concacaf Nations League will be broadcast live and direct through the signals of TUDN and Channel 5 for Mexico. In addition, in the United States it can also be viewed on Univision.

Related Articles

More News

More News