Competitions > International

Mexico vs. Honduras: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, prediction and how to watch on TV the International Friendly

El Tri of Gerardo Martino and Honduras will play a friendly before the Gold Cup

Mexico vs. Honduras will play on Saturday in Atlanta, Georgia.
Mexico vs. Honduras will play on Saturday in Atlanta, Georgia.

After the frustration and anger over losing the final of the Concacaf Nations League to the United States, it was time to turn the page for the Mexican National Team. El Tri, coached by Gerardo Martino, will play a new preparatory match for the Gold Cup this Saturday, June 12. The rival will be Honduras, which ended its participation in the Nations League in third place, after beating Costa Rica.

Mexico vs. Honduras will play on Saturday in Atlanta, Georgia. Photo: Entorno Inteligente.

Mexico vs. Honduras, international friendly: When and where is it played?

The friendly match between the Mexican National Team and the Honduras National Team will take place at the Mercedes-Benz Stadium located in Atlanta, Georgia, this Saturday, June 12.

Mexico vs. Honduras, international friendly: Schedule by country

Mexico: 6:30 p.m.

Argentina: 8:30 p.m.

Colombia: 6:30 p.m.

Chile: 7:30 p.m.

United States: 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

Venezuela: 7:30 p.m.

Ecuador: 6:30 p.m.

Peru: 6:30 p.m.

Paraguay: 7:30 p.m.

Uruguay: 8:30 p.m.

Mexico vs. Honduras, international friendly: What channel broadcasts the game?

In Mexico, the game can be seen on both TV Azteca and TUDN. In the United States, meanwhile, it will be broadcast by TUDN and Univision. TUDN will be in charge of televising in Honduras, while the game will not be broadcast in South America.

Related Articles

More News

More News