Premier League

Leeds vs Manchester United EPL 2022: Predictions, odds, and where to watch it

Manchester United will visit Leeds on matchday 26 of the Premier League.

Bielsa and Rangnick in a hurry to prove why they are the coaches of their respective teams.
Bielsa and Rangnick in a hurry to prove why they are the coaches of their respective teams.

Manchester United will play against Leeds United at Elland Road in Leeds next Saturday in round 26 of the Premier League. The Red Devils are currently in fourth place in the standings. The Manchester side is coming off a 2-0 home win over Brighton in the Premier League, which has put Rangnick's side back in the Champions League places.

More Premier League News:

Mexican Santiago Muñoz made his debut with Newcastle U-23s

Meanwhile, the Peacocks sit in fifteenth place in the Premier League with 23 points. Marcelo Bielsa’s team has the same number of points as games played in the league. Leeds United are in desperate need of victories to stay clear of the relegation places. Their last Premier League game was a painful defeat against Lampard's Everton.

Leeds United vs Manchester United: Match Information

Date:  Sunday, February 20, 2022

Time: 9:00 ET (US) / 14:00 (UK)

Location: Ellan Road, Leeds, England.

Leeds United vs Manchester United: Times by State in the US

ET: 9:00 

CT: 8:00 

MT: 7:00 

PT: 6:00 

How to watch live Leeds United vs Manchester United:

US:

TV Channel: USA Network, Telemundo

Live stream: Telemundo Deportes En Vivo

UK:

TV Channel: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Ultra HD

Live stream: Sky Go Extra

Mexico:

TV Channel: SKY HD 

Live stream: Blue to Go Video Everywhere

Leeds United vs Manchester United head to head record

Leeds United and Manchester United have met in a total of 110 matches. The Red Devils have dominated the head-to-head record, having won 48 times, while the Whites have won on 26 occasions, with the remaining 36 matches ending in draws.

The last 5 matches between the two clubs favor Manchester United, Ralf Rangnick’s squad has won 3 out of 5 matches, while the Whites have won just one game. The last game between both clubs was a Manchester United win in their home 5-1 in the first round of the Premier League of the current season.

Leeds United vs Manchester United: Predictions and odds

Manchester United are strong favorites against Leeds. The Red Devils play away but they have a stronger squad. The odds are -115 at bookmakers. A draw seems more possible but the bookmakers also see it difficult to happen so bets are at +280 odds. Meanwhile, Leeds’ victory is at +300 odds.

Leeds United News

Marcelo Bielsa could be living his last season as manager of Leeds United, who are planning a future without the Argentine coach and have already chosen a possible replacement.

What suggests a turning point is that Andrea Radrizzanni, Leeds United's top manager, has hinted that they want to start a new path without Bielsa.

Manchester United News

According to Express, Jesse Lingard's priority is to leave England this summer to play abroad. In fact, the aforementioned source insists that the player rejected Tottenham. Lingard's future is gradually becoming clearer. The attacker, who has hardly played any role at United, is on his way to leaving the British discipline this summer.

More Premier League News:

Christian Pulisic wins FIFA Club World Cup with Chelsea; only Premier League still eludes him

Hugo Alberto Walls Gómez

SEO Journalist. Bachelor's Degree in Communication and Media Production. Two years working in digital media and editorial assignments. Currently working for Futbolero US and collaborating with INDeportes and Goleadoras MX, following Liga MX, MLS, and the Premier League. Passionate about sports and soccer.+ info

Related Articles

More Soccer News

More Soccer News