Major League Soccer

Philadelphia vs América: Concachampions semifinals second leg

Emmanuel Aguilera
Emmanuel Aguilera

American club Philadelphia Unions will host Mexican club Club America at the Subaru Park in Pennsylvania, United States for the semifinal second leg of the 2021 CONCACAF Champions League.

The first leg was played on August 12, 2021 in Mexico and America beat Philadelphia 2-0 with goals from Emmanuel Aguilera and Richard Sanchez.

Philadelphia Union will hope to use a home advantage and make a comeback and book a place in the 2021 final. See where and when to watch the match in the USA.

The match will be played on September 15, 2021 and the time in the USA are as follows, ET: 9:00PM, CT: 8:00 PM, MT: 7:00 PM, PT: 6:00 PM. 

The following channels will be broadcasting in the US; TUDN USA, TUDN.com, TUDN App, Fox Sports 1, FOX Sports App, Foxsports.com, Univision, Univision NOW.

Related Articles

More News

More News