Major League Soccer > Teams

Orlando City vs. Atlanta United, MLS: match, live stream, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV online

Orlando City SC host Atlanta United in the opening round of the new 2021 MLS season

Amro Tarek and Josef Martinez in an Orlando City vs Atlanta United match
Amro Tarek and Josef Martinez in an Orlando City vs Atlanta United match

Orlando City SC host Atlanta United in the opening round of the new 2021 MLS season on Saturday, April 17, 2021, at 3:00 PM (ET). Here, you will find everything there is to know about this exciting soccer match, such as predictions, odds, storylines, and how to watch or live stream the game. This will be their 14th MLS meeting. Atlanta United are the better side in head-to-head games, winning seven games; Orlando City SC have emerged victorious twice so far, and the remaining four games have ended in a draw.

Orlando City SC vs Atlanta United: Match Information

Date: Saturday, April 17, 2021
Time: 3:00 PM (ET)
Location: Exploria Stadium, Orlando

Orlando City SC vs Atlanta United: Times by State in the US

ET: 3:00 PM
CT: 2:00 PM
MT: 1:00 PM
PT: 12:00 PM

How To Watch Or Stream Live Free Orlando City SC vs Atlanta United in the U.S.

The 2021 MLS Round 1 game between Orlando City SC and Atlanta United, to be played on Saturday, at the Exploria Stadium in Orlando, will be broadcasted on TUDN.com, UniMás, TUDN App, TUDN USA, Univision NOW, TUDN Radio in the United States.

Orlando City SC vs Atlanta United: Predictions And Odds

All odds are in favor of the Orlando City SC. FanDuel see them as the firm favorites to claim their first win this season and they have given them +100 odds. The away side Atlanta United, meanwhile, have +230 odds, while a tie would result in a +240 payout.

Related Articles

More News

More News