Major League Soccer

Javier Hernández and Carlos Vela. LA Galaxy vs LAFC: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV the MLS

By Mauricio Saenz

Javier Hernández and Carlos Vela. LA Galaxy vs LAFC: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV the MLS

The Mexicans will meet again in an attractive match

Síguenos enSíguenos en Google News

For Day 4 of the 2021 season, of Major League Soccer, the first edition of the Traffic Classic is coming, with Los Angeles Galaxy hosting Los Angeles FC at Dignity Health Sports Park, next Saturday 8 of May, with the attraction of seeing a confrontation between the Mexicans Javier Hernández, Jonathan Dos Santos and Efraín Álvarez against Carlos Vela, who has not seen action in the last two dates due to injury.

Los Angeles Galaxy vs Los Angeles FC, MLS: When is the match?

The match between Javier Hernández's Los Angeles Galaxy and Carlos Vela's Los Angeles FC will be this Saturday, May 8.

Los Angeles Galaxy vs Los Angeles FC, MLS: what time does it start?

The match between Javier Hernández's Los Angeles Galaxy and Carlos Vela's Los Angeles FC begins at 7:00 p.m. Central Mexico, 5:00 p.m. Pacific USA and 8:00 p.m. Eastern USA.

Los Angeles Galaxy vs Los Angeles FC, MLS: Where to play?

The match between Javier Hernández's Los Angeles Galaxy and Carlos Vela's Los Angeles FC will be played at Dignity Health Sports Park.

Los Angeles Galaxy vs Los Angeles FC, MLS: How to watch it live and direct?

The match between Javier Hernández's Los Angeles Galaxy and Carlos Vela's Los Angeles FC can be seen live on Fox and Fox Deportes.

Read more about Chicharito Hernández: Chicharito Hernández was humiliated by Raúl Ruidíaz

Los Angeles Galaxy vs Los Angeles FC, MLS: How to watch it by Streaming Online?

The game between Javier Hernández's Los Angeles Galaxy and Carlos Vela's Los Angeles FC can be seen on Fox Sports Play and the DAZN App.


More news