Liga MX News

Soccer games today: All Liga MX What time do they play and where to watch?

Round 6 of the Clausura 2022 continues today and several teams will fight to get the 3 points they need to secure their place in the Liguilla.

André Pierre-Gignac, Miguel Sansores and Alexis Vega are ready for soccer games today in Liga MX 2022.
André Pierre-Gignac, Miguel Sansores and Alexis Vega are ready for soccer games today in Liga MX 2022.

Round 6 of the Clausura 2022 is here and so you don't miss a single game, here are today's soccer games with information from all over Liga MX. What time do they play and where to watch? Here's the answer. 

More news about Mazatlán FC:

Who is Miguel Sansores, the man who annihilated the Aguilas in the Liga MX 2022 Club America vs Mazatlan FC?

Mazatlán FC will be looking to repeat the feat they achieved against Club América, Atlético San Luis will try to stop Tigres and Chivas will try to get back to winning ways. 

Querétaro vs Mazatlán FC

Times by state in the United States

ET: 17:00 

CT: 16:00

MT: 15:00

PT: 14:00

How to watch Querétaro vs Mazatlán FC in the United States

TV Channel: TUDN USA

Live stream: TUDN.com, TUDN App

Why watch it?

Mazatlan FC is coming off a feat that few teams can boast of; they just defeated one of the most powerful teams in Liga MX, Club America, who while not going through their best moment, are still a team to be feared. 

In fact, the Cañoneros will be looking for their third win in a row against the Tuzos, which would help them secure the possibility of qualifying for the playoffs and thus be able to dream of the Liguilla. 

For their part, the Gallos Blancos have a record of 0 wins, 3 draws, and 2 defeats, which means that they will be desperate for a win. 

Tigres vs Atlético San Luis

Times by state in the United States

ET: 20:00 

CT: 19:00

MT: 18:00

PT: 17:00

How to watch Tigres vs Atlético San Luis in the United States

TV channel: TUDN USA, Univision

Live stream: TUDN.com, TUDN App, Univision NOW

Why watch it?

Atletico San Luis has a titanic mission in front of them, which is to try to stop the unstoppable advance of Andre Pierre-Gignac and his Tigres, who, under the orders of Miguel Herrera, are marching at a great pace and after two losses at the beginning of the tournament, are in fifth place in the overall standings of the Liga MX 2022. 

Coach André Jardine knows that the ship he is in charge of, San Luis, is a sinking ship and he will have to give a change of direction to try to get out of the bottom of the general table. 

Leon vs Chivas

Times by state in the United States

ET: 21:00 

CT: 20:00

MT: 19:00

PT: 18:00

How to watch Leon vs Chivas in the United States

TV channel: TUDN USA, Univision

Live stream: TUDN.com, TUDN App, Univision NOW

Why watch it?

Chivas are experiencing a situation very similar to that of their eternal rival, Club America: they have not found consistency in the tournament. 

One game they lose, then they win another, but with a roster like the one they have, with players like Alexis Vega or "Piojo" Alvarado, it is understandable why their fans are upset with the irregular campaign that coach Michel Leaño has led. 

On the other hand, Leon has also had an uneven performance, with 1 win, 2 draws, and 2 defeats, and has not been able to recover the streak that led them to be the runner-up in the 2021 Clausura under Ariel Holán.

More news about Chivas:

León vs Chivas: Predictions, odds, TV channel, live stream, and team news

Walter Gabriel Estrella Yah.

Journalist with more than 10 years of experience. Puma UNAM at heart. Fan of the most beautiful sport on the planet. I currently cover Liga MX, MLS, Premier League, Mexican National Team and USMNT. Always attentive to the latest world soccer news.+ info

Related Articles

More Soccer News

More Soccer News