Competitions

USMNT vs. Canada at Gold Cup 2021: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, lineups, prediction and how to watch on TV

USA and Canada will play on Sunday for the 2021 Concacaf Gold Cup group stage. Here, we let you know the date and time of the game, as well as where to watch it in the U.S.

USMNT
USMNT

USA and Canada will meet for the 2021 Concacaf Gold Cup group stage. Needless to say, this will be a must-watch game for soccer fans. Check out when, at what time, and how to watch this match in the US. Even though the United States and Canada entered this competition with different aspirations, both have proved that they can lift the trophy at the end of the tournament. 

Both teams will have to endure some tough absences, team USA because of coaching decisions, and Canada because of Alphonso Davies' injury. Even so, we expect this to be a close and exciting game.

USA vs Canada

The 2021 Gold Cup group stage match between USA and Canada will take place on Sunday, July 18, 2021, at 5:00 pm Eastern Time. It'll take place at the Children's Mercy Park in Kansas City, Kansas.

 

USA vs Canada: Time By State In The U.S.

ET: 5:00 PM
CT: 4:00 PM
MT: 3:00 PM
PT: 2:00 PM

 

TV Channel In The U.S. And Canada To Watch USA vs Canada

The 2021 Gold Cup group stage match between USA and Canada to be played at the Children's Mercy Park in Kansas City, Kansas on July 18, will be broadcasted in the United States And Canada by OneSoccer, Univision, TUDN USA, FOX Network, FOX Sports App, TUDN App, Foxsports.com, Univision NOW, TUDN.com, and SiriusXM FC.

Related Articles

More News

More News