Playoffs > Cristiano Ronaldo

Serbia vs. Portugal, with Cristiano Ronaldo: game, lineups, live stream, TV and how to watch online World Cup 2022 qualifier

The two countries are undefeated and will meet this Saturday

Cristiano Ronaldo
Cristiano Ronaldo

Serbia and Portugal, winners in their respective debuts, will meet this Saturday in Belgrade for the top of group A of the European Qualifiers towards the Qatar 2022 World Cup. The match, corresponding to the second date of the continental competition, will take place at the stadium known as "Marakana" from the Serbian capital, where the local won last Wednesday over Ireland.

Like the Balkans, the Portuguese team led by Cristiano Ronaldo added three points on the opening day, the product of a narrow victory over Azerbaijan (1-0) in Turin, Italy. Why did you play there and not in Lisbon? For the health measures adopted by Portugal with the sole objective of preventing the coronavirus pandemic from spreading, where all foreigners visiting the country must undergo a strict quarantine.

Hours by country

Uruguay: 4:45 p.m.

Brazil: 4:45 p.m.

Chile: 4:45 p.m.

Paraguay: 4:45 p.m.

Bolivia: 3:45 p.m.

Venezuela: 3:45 p.m.

Colombia: 2:45 p.m.

Ecuador: 2:45 p.m.

Peru: 2:45 p.m.

Mexico: 1:45 p.m.

United States: 12:45 PT / 15:45 ET

Serbia vs. Portugal: how to follow the game LIVE?

The meeting will be broadcast LIVE on the DIRECTV Sports screen for South America, while in Mexico it can be seen on Sky Sports.

Related Articles

More News

More News