Playoffs > Teams

Germany vs. Iceland: game, lineups, live stream, TV and how to watch online World Cup 2022 qualifier

The cast of Joachim Löw make their qualifying debut against Iceland. 

Germany
Germany

After a long wait, the ball rolls back to the National Teams level. Germany vs. Iceland will open matchday 1 of Group J of the UEFA Qualifiers heading to Qatar 2022. The match will kick off this Thursday, March 25 at the MSV-Arena and will be broadcast live on DIRECTV Sports for South America and SKY Sports on Mexico.

Germany's the betting favorite against Iceland.

The German team will be officially presented again after four months, after the historic 6-0 defeat by España in the UEFA Nations League, which was a serious blow for Joachim Löw's men. On the other hand, Iceland comes with five consecutive defeats in international matches and will want to do a good job against the Germans, although they know that in betting they are not the favorites to win.

Germany vs. Iceland: when and at what time do you play for the UEFA Qualifiers?

Germany and Iceland will play this Thursday, March 25 at the MSV-Arena.

Hours by country

Argentina: 4:45 p.m.

Uruguay: 4:45 p.m.

Brazil: 4:45 p.m.

Chile: 4:45 p.m.

Paraguay: 4:45 p.m.

Bolivia: 3:45 p.m.

Venezuela: 3:45 p.m.

Colombia: 2:45 p.m.

Ecuador: 2:45 p.m.

Peru: 2:45 p.m.

Mexico: 1:45 p.m.

United States: 12:45 PT / 15:45 ET

Germany vs. Iceland: how to follow the game LIVE?

The meeting will be broadcast LIVE on the DIRECTV Sports screen for South America, while in Mexico it can be seen on Sky Sports.

Related Articles

More News

More News