Players

Weston McKennie. Juventus vs. Milan: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV the Serie A

By Fredi Roman

Weston McKennie. Juventus vs. Milan: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV the Serie A

Juventus and Milan, face to face in Turin

Síguenos enSíguenos en Google News

In the midst of the tight battle to play the next Champions League -four first-, Juventus (3rd) and Milan (4th), both with 69 points, will face each other on Sunday in the 35th day of the Italian championship, with Inter celebrating the title already won. Returning to the Champions League and winning the Italian Cup (final on May 19 against Atalanta) could allow Juventine coach Andrea Pirlo to finish a difficult season relatively well by making his debut on the bench. Milan faces a difficult journey in a final sprint that ends at the top, visiting in Bergamo Atalanta, second, also with 69 points, who will defend their privileged position on Sunday in Parma (19th and already dropped along with bottom Crotone).

Juventus vs Milan, Serie A: Schedule by country

Spain: 7:45 p.m.
Argentina: 3:45 p.m.
Bolivia: 2:45 p.m.
Brazil: 3:45 p.m.
Chile: 3:45 p.m.
Colombia: 1:45 p.m.
Ecuador: 1:45 p.m.
Paraguay: 3:45 p.m.
Peru: 1:45 p.m.
Uruguay: 3:45 p.m.
Venezuela: 2:45 p.m.

Juventus vs Milan, Serie A: Where to watch the match live?

The Serie A match between Juventus and AC Milan to be played on Sunday, May 9, will be broadcast live in the United States thanks to different signals that we share here. ESPN Deportes, in this case, will be in charge of passing the meeting in the USA, while ESPN 2 will do the same in Mexico.


More news