Concachampions

Philadelphia Union vs. Atlanta United: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV the Concacaf Champions League 2021

MLS teams seek a place in the semifinals of the international tournament
lunes, 3 de mayo de 2021 · 18:34

Philadelphia Union has everything going for it heading into the second leg against Atlanta United in the 2021 Concacaf Champions League quarterfinals on Tuesday at Subaru Park. The Union enters the game with a 3-0 lead in on aggregate after their resounding victory in the first leg in Atlanta in which Philadelphia gave a lesson in counterattack to the Georgia team. With his double in the first leg, striker Kacper Przybylko is the top scorer in the 2021 Concachampions with four goals and has scored in every match of the tournament so far. 

Atlanta United lost at home to the Philadelphia Union. Photo: Dirty South Soccer.

Read more about Concachampions: Cruz Azul vs Toronto FC, face to face

Last week's 0-3 was the worst home loss in Atlanta United history, but Gabriel Heinze's team has enough weapons to make a comeback. In addition to Venezuelan striker Josef Martínez, there is Argentine attacker Esequiel Barco and Argentine midfielder Marcelino Moreno.

If not for the interventions of Union goalkeeper Andre Blake, Atlanta United would have scored two or three goals in the first game. That is to say, he generated a lot, and now in Tuesday's game it's time to define his scoring chances. An early Atlanta United goal could make for a very interesting game at Subaru Park.

Philadelphia Union vs. Atlanta United: when and at what time do you play for Concachampions?

Philadelphia Union and Atlanta United will meet again next Tuesday, May 4, at the PPL Park for the second leg of the quarterfinals. This match is scheduled for 9:00 p.m..

Philadelphia Union vs. Atlanta United, Concachampions: Schedule by country

Mexico: 9:00 p.m.
Argentina: 11:00 p.m.
Chile: 10:00 p.m.
Colombia: 9:00 p.m.
Peru: 9:00 p.m.
United States 7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET

Read more about Atlanta United: Atlanta United reinforcements 2021

Philadelphia Union vs. Atlanta United, Concachampions: where and how to watch the game live?

The return match between Philadelphia Union vs. Atlanta United, Concachampions, will be played next Tuesday, May 4 at the PPL Park. This clash will be broadcast by Fox Sports 1 and TUDN.

Atlanta United vs Philadelphia Union: Highlights

 

Otras Noticias