Concachampions

Cruz Azul vs. Toronto FC: match, live stream, ONLINE FREE, line ups, predictions and how to watch on TV the Concacaf Champions League 2021

The Machine plays on Tuesday at the Azteca Stadium against the MLS franchise
domingo, 2 de mayo de 2021 · 13:17

Cruz Azul hit the table by beating Toronto FC 3-1 in the first leg of the Concachampions quarterfinals. Bryan Angulo -doubly- and Pablo Aguilar were the authors of the three goals for cement producers, who are running as candidates for the title in the international competition.

After overcoming a tie against Arcahaie FC, in which many criticized La Maquina due to the obvious weakness of the rival, this time the celestial ones have put their chest out against an MLS team that prided itself on being the executioner of Mexican teams by having beaten Leon in the round of 16 of the current tournament, and Tigres and America in the past.

Cruz Azul vs. Toronto FC: when and at what time do you play for Concachampions?

Cruz Azul and Toronto FC will meet again next Tuesday, May 4, at the Azteca Stadium for the second leg of the quarterfinals. This match is scheduled for 9:15 p.m. (local time).

Cruz Azul vs. Toronto FC: Schedule by country

Mexico: 9:15 p.m.
Argentina: 11:15 p.m.
Chile: 10:15 p.m.
Colombia: 9:15 p.m.
Peru: 9:15 p.m.
United States 7:15 p.m. PT / 10:15 p.m. ET

Cruz Azul vs. Toronto FC where and how to watch the game live?

The return match between Cruz Azul and Toronto FC will be played next Tuesday, May 4 at the Azteca Stadium. This clash will be broadcast by Fox Sports.

Otras Noticias