Liga MX

America vs Cruz Azul, Liga MX: game, live stream, TV and how to watch online

The leader and the second of Liga MX, face to face
jueves, 15 de abril de 2021 · 03:00

Liga MX is slowly coming to a close in the regular season. Cruz Azul marches first, with twelve consecutive wins, setting a new club record and reaching the all-time record for the competition. America, who with Santiago Solari as coach, is having a very good season and is second. And this Saturday, at the Azteca stadium, they will meet in a match that promises a lot. 

America vs Cruz Azul: when and at what time do they play for Liga MX?

The Clásico Joven between Cruz Azul and Club América will be played on Saturday, April 17, starting at 9:05 p.m. local time, at the Azteca stadium, and will be valid for matchday 15 of the Guard1anes 2021 Liga MX tournament.

America vs Cruz Azul Schedules by country

Argentina: 04/17 23:05 hours
Chile: 04/17 22:05 hours
Colombia: 04/17 21:05 hours
Peru: 04/17 21:05 hours
Mexico: 04/17 9:05 p.m.
United States: 04/17 7:05 PM PT / 04/17 10:05 PM ET

America vs Cruz Azul: where and how to watch the match live?

In Mexico, the meeting will be broadcast by TUDN and Channel 5. In the United States, meanwhile, TUDN and Unimás will be in charge of televising the Young Classic between Cruz Azul and América

TUDN:

SKY: 547 (SD) / 1547 (HD)
Star TV: 510 (SD)
izzi: 501 (SD) / 890 (HD)
Totalplay: 503 (SD)

Otras Noticias