Competitions > International

Portugal vs. Germany at Euro 2021: live stream, how to watch ONLINE FREE, line ups and prediction

In what promises to be a great game, Portugal and Germany will meet, in a decisive duel to start defining Group F.

Portugal vs Germany
Portugal vs Germany

The group stage of Euro 2021 is in its second day and now it is the turn of the famous group of death. One of the matches in this group for the second day will be Portugal vs Germany. The Portuguese made their debut in this Euro in the best way by beating Hungary categorically 3-0 in Budapest. Despite being a difficult game, in less than 10 minutes they managed to score the three goals that gave them victory. One by Raphael Guerreiro and a double by Cristiano Ronaldo gave Portugal their first three points

Germany did not run with the same fortune as their rival because on the first day they faced one of the favorite teams to win this Euro and that they are the runners-up of the last edition, France. In a very tough match, luck did not accompany the Germans as an own goal by Mats Hummels at minute 20 gave the victory to France.These two teams have met on 18 occasions in which Germany has the advantage with 10 victories by only three from Portugal and there have been five draws. These teams had not met since the 2014 World Cup Brazil when they shared Group G and Germany won 4-0.

Day and time: when is Portugal vs. Germany for the Euro?

The meeting of Portugal and Germany, for the group stage of the Eurocup, will take place this Saturday, June 19 at the Allianz Arena in Munich.

Schedules by country and TV channel:

Spain: 6:00 PM by Cuatro, Mitele.es y ARD Das Erste (M+ Astra)

Argentina: 1:00 PM by DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO y TNT Sports

Brazil: 1:00 PM by  SporTV

Uruguay: 1:00 PM by  DirecTV Sports y DirecTV GO

Bolivia: 12:00 PM by Tigo Sports

Paraguay: 12:00 12:00 PM by Tigo Sports

Chile: 12:00 PM by DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO, TNT Sports HD, TNT Sports 3HD, TNT Sports 2 y Estadio TNT Sports

Venezuela: 12:00 PM by DirecTV Sports y DirecTV GO

Colombia: 11:00 AM by DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO y Win Sports +

Ecuador: 11:00 AM by  DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO y Ecuador TV

Perú: 11:00 AM by  DirecTV Sports y DirecTV GO

Mexico: 11:00 AM by SKY Sports

United States: 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET por ESPN, ESPN +, TUDN y Univision 

How each one arrives at this match

Alexis Almosnino

Digital Sports Journalist received at the university Tea & Deportea in 2016. Specialized in graphic media.+ info

Related Articles

More Soccer News

More Soccer News